The  Optimists  Alumni  Drum  &  Bugle  Corps

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

. . . March On!

Upcoming Performances

A general list of Drum Corps shows near Toronto can be found on our Notices & Upcoming Events page.

photo of the Optimists Alumni in their Party Gras costumes

Date

Status

Location

Time

Description

Sunday, March 19 Confirmed Toronto TBA St Pat's Parade
Saturday, April 1 Confirmed Grimsby (Blessed Trinity High School) Noon Drumline Ontario Exhibition
Saturday April 29 Confirmed Hamilton
(St Mary's High School)
TBA Drumline Ontario Exhibition
Sunday May 7 Confirmed Waterloo (Wifred Laurier University) TBA Drumline Ontario Championships
Monday May 22 Tentative Woodstock, ON TBA Parade
Saturday, June 3 Confirmed Streetsville TBA Bread and Honey Parade
Saturday, June 10 Tentative Toronto TBA (5:30?) "Bestival"
Saturday, June 17 Cancelled Meadowvale & Kingston Rd. Cancelled Highland Creek Parade
Saturday, July 1 Confirmed Port Dover TBA Canada Day Parade
Saturday, July 22 tentative Waterloo Square, King St.,  Waterloo noon (?) performance with Northstar
August 3 — 16 Optimists South Korea   Optimists Korea Trip
Sun., August 27 Confirmed Waterloo TBA Barry Wood's Invitational BBQ + Performance