The  Optimists  Alumni  Drum  &  Bugle  Corps

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

. . . March On!

Combined Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Visitors are always welcome at our rehearsals

If you would like to attend a rehearsal, please check below for the dates and locations.

Addresses and Links to Maps are at the bottom of this page

Download Schedule (Acrobat format: revised August 20, 2010)
August
Date Status Location Time Description
Weds, Aug. 1 Confirmed Best Buy Parking Lot - 215 Fairway Rd S, Kitchener, ON N2C 1X2 6:30 - 9:00 pm Music/Staging
Weds, Aug. 8 Confirmed W.T. Townshend Public School, Kitchener TBA Leave for Indy
Thurs, Aug. 9 Confirmed Indy TBA Rehearse in Indy
Friday, Aug. 10 Confirmed Indy TBA Rehearse in Indy
Saturday, Aug. 11 Confirmed Indy TBA Soundsport
Sunday, Aug. 12 Confirmed Indy TBA Return from Indy
Sun., August 26 Confirmed Waterloo TBA Barry Wood's 2nd Annual BBQ + Performance
September
Date Status Location Time Description
Sunday, Sept 9 Confirmed Rim Park, 2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON N2K 4K4 10 am – 4:00 Oktobercorps rehearsal
Saturday, Sept 29 Confirmed W.T. Townshend Public School, Kitchener noon Annual General Meeting
Saturday, Sept 29 Confirmed W.T. Townshend Public School, Kitchener 1ish – 4:00 music rehearsal after the AGM
October
Date Status Location Time Description
Saturday, Oct 6 Confirmed Rim Park, 2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON N2K 4K4 10 am – 4:00 Oktobercorps rehearsal
Sunday, Oct 7 Confirmed Kitchener-Waterloo 11:00 – 3:00 Special Luncheon and Performance with the Jeju Island Women Divers
Monday, Oct 8 Confirmed Kitchener-Waterloo TBA Oktoberfest Parade
Saturday, Oct 21 Confirmed Kitchener (Contact Mike) Noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal

Addresses for and Maps to our rehearsal locations

Contact Mike for Kitchener Rehearsal

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 101

Huron Heights Secondary

Ken Cox Community Centre (Humber College)

W.T. Townshend Public School